Past Chapter Presidents

32December 2023 John A. Carpentiere III
31November 2022December 2023David M. McDonough
30November 2021November 2022Tom J. Keegan
29November 2020November 2021Ryan C. Tacey
28November 2019November 2020Ryan F. Jones
27September 2019November 2019Lucas Draffen
26December 2018September 2019Brian A. Marino
25November 2017December 2018Davion McMahon
24January 2017November 2017Leigh N. Aman
23March 2016January 2017Tim M. Gordon
22May 2015March 2016Gabe M. Franck
21May 2014May 2015Shaun P. Reardon
20May 2013May 2014Adrian Kalinowski
19February 2013May 2013Kyle Knox
18July 2012February 2013Mr. John A. McCarthy
17May 2011July 2012Gregory T. Halloran
16May 2004May 2005Daniel Simidian
15April 2003July 2003Christopher J. Balzaretti
14October 1998January 2000Justin M. Aimi
13January 1997June 1997Ciro G. Cascella
12May 1996January 1997Michael P. Kimmel
11March 1995May 1996Joseph M. Dean
10December 1994March 1995Joseph F. Tassone, Jr.
9December 1994December 1994Joseph M. Dean
8May 1994April 1995Joseph F. Tassone, Jr.
7March 1994May 1994Brendan J. Monahan
6October 1993March 1994James E. Caffrey, Jr.
5December 1992December 1993Brian R. Dunn
4May 1992 Todd A. Orlando
2January 1990December 1990Sean H. Windsor
3January 1990December 1991Jamie L. Thompson
1  Charles E. Abunaw

The Sigma-Gamma Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at State University of New York at Plattsburgh was installed as a chapter on April 1, 1989.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.